mercredi 8 septembre 2010

Röyksopp - The Drug

Röyksopp - The Drug from thatgo on Vimeo.

Röyksopp - The Drug music video

Directed by that go (Noel Paul & Stefan Moore)

Producer: Richard Hutchins
DP: Michael Ragen
HMU+Style: Shawn Lovejoy
UPM: Doug McCafferty
Featuring: Amanda Bauer, Jessie Vanatta, Jenna Lammert
Voices: Traci Eggleston, Jennifer Newberry

Production Company: Rokkit
Label: Astralwerks/Wall of Sound
Commissioner: John Moule

Short film with accompanying music from Röyksopp's album Senior coming soon!

Special thanks: Mike Prevette, Melody Roscher, Traci Eggleston, Erin Thompson, David Robert Mitchell

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire